We are here for you! Our staff offer support by email, phone, and in-person. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please call for an appointment.

Texas District Church Extension Fund

7900 E US 290, Austin, TX 78724
Phone: 512-646-1233
Toll free: 1-888-951-1233
Fax: 512-535-1605

invest@texascef.org
loans@texascef.org

Executive Staff

Becca Jones, Executive Director
jones@texascef.org
512-646-2749

Pam Herber, Director of Operations
herber@texascef.org
512-646-1236

Investor Services

Debbie Potter
dpotter@texascef.org
512-646-1241

Kenda Zawadzki
kendaz@texascef.org
512-646-1237

Joan Zieschang
joanz@texascef.org
512-646-1238

Marketing Specialist

Raelyn Pracht
rpracht@texascef.org
512-646-1242

Loan Services

Ruby Cruz
rcruz@texascef.org
512-646-1239

Financial Clerk

Cheryl Springer
springer@texascef.org
512-646-1240